电话: +86 21 5475 7500
邮件:SGRS@saint-gobain.com

关于SGRS
首页 > 关于 SGRS

作为圣戈班全球主要的研发中心,圣戈班研发(上海)有限公司坐落在上海主要的工业区:闵行开发区, 支持附近涵盖集团高功能塑料,玻璃,磨料磨具等业务的6家工厂的业务及发展。

研发中心汇集了各个材料科学领域的研究专家:从陶瓷到高分子、晶体到磨料、无机粉末到耐火砖,同时集中了诸多研究领域:包括材料科学、机械工程、仿真、建筑能源和碾磨、涂层、光学检测等, 反映了圣戈班在材料领域所拥有的深厚技术。

研发中心在一系列领域建立了极强的技术竞争力, 包括产品开发、深度科学研究分析、对商业需求的快速反应以及技术开发等。研发中心拥有现代化的科学仪器,且不断进行技术创新。高分子材料加工、粉末处理、磨料和光学检测是研发中心建立的和圣戈班产品直接相关的主要技术竞争力, 其他竞争力则包括建筑材料、耐火材料、石英、水泥和管道方面的技术, 这些竞争力为圣戈班在亚洲的业务增长提供了良好的支持。

根据在亚洲的业务开展需求, 圣戈班研发(上海)有限公司正在快速地发展。 目前,八千多平方米的
研发大楼二期正在建造中,这将给400多位研究人员提供更加舒适安全的工作环境
和良好的职业发展机会。

Tel: +86 21 5475 7500
E-mail:SGRS@saint-gobain.com

About SGRS
Home > About SGRS

SGRS - one of the major R&D centers of Saint-Gobain worldwide is located in the Minhang Development Zone, at the heart of its Shanghai industrial complex, neighbouring 6 of our plants involved in Performance Plastics, Glass for Automotive, Abrasives and Ceramics.

Mirroring the extraordinary richness of Saint-Gobain technology, this Center hosts scientists in almost all advanced material sciences from ceramics to polymers, glass to iron cast, crystals to abrasives, inorganic grains & powders to refractories…and reaches variety of research fields including: material science, chemical engineering, mechanical engineering, modeling and building energy as long as grinding, coating, Optical Detection etc.

The center builds a strong technical competency in product development, in-depth scientific research and analysis, rapid response to business requests and frontline technology development. Equipped with modern scientific equipments, SGRS is taking part in fast-changing technical evolution. Polymer material processing, Abrasives, Powder processing and Optics Inspection are four established technical areas which are in direct linkage with SG products. Other competencies dealing with construction materials, refractories, quartz, cement and pipe are growing to strongly supporting SG group in Asia.

Along with the sustained business development in Asia, SGRS is rapidly developing. New office
building Phase II project with 8290 m2 is now underway and this will provide more
comfortable and safe working environment along with many career
opportunities for more than 400 research scientists.