二期介绍
首页 > 我们公司 > 二期介绍

上海研发中心二期扩建项目破土动工

为支持圣戈班技术创新和在新兴国家/地区加速发展的集团战略,满足集团在亚太地区尤其在中国业务迅速成长的需要,集团决定启动上海研发中心二期扩建项目。

二期项目同样位于上海市闵行开发区文井路55号,紧邻研发中心一期,设计建在早已预留的约2,100 平方米土地上(不包括道路)。二期项目将最大限度利用有限的土地资源,在满足国家、上海市、闵行区及闵行开发区建筑规范的前提下,力求建设面积最大化。设计建筑为钢混结构,总体建筑面积为8,351平方米,其中地下一层,地上三层,同时,地上含有局部4层塔楼。地下一层主要作为老化实验室,停车库及用于安放相关公共设施;地上一层、二层主要作为各种功能的研发实验室;地上第三层将作为办公室、会议室及多功能厅(包括员工餐厅)等。二期建筑的屋顶将含有屋顶绿化/职工休闲区域和太阳能应用/展示区域。位于二期的实验室都经过环保部门的认真审批,将是满足绿色、环保要求的环境友好型实验室,基本实现零排放。

上海研发中心二期项目将集中使用、展示圣戈班,作为世界上最大的致力于建筑材料研发、生产、销售的跨国集团,所研发、生产的许多具有节能、减排、低碳、环保等优异功能的新型建筑材料。

二期项目也将努力实现以下建设目标:

1)设计自然,使用方便,功能完善;
2)与研发一期和谐衔接,统一布局;
3)满足节能、环保、可持续发展的要求,成为圣戈班集团内部全球首座实现美国绿色建筑LEED(金奖),中国绿色建筑GBDL(设计二星)及圣戈班集团CARE:4节能(即三楼办公层每平方米全年累计对应一级能源能耗低于120千瓦小时)三项认证的绿色建筑;

上海研发中心二期项目总投资为5,500万人民币,项目已于2012年八月取得政府颁发的施工许可证,桩基工程同日启动,预计2013年中期项目竣工,并投入使用。

Phase II project
Home > Our company >Phase II project

Saint-Gobain Research Shanghai Phase II Construction Project Breaks Ground

In order to support the key strategies of technology innovation and development in emerging countries of Saint-Gobain group and to meet the requirements of rapidly growing businesses in Asia-Pacific, particularly in China for the group, Saint-Gobain has decided and approved to start the Phase II construction project of our Shanghai R&D center.

Phase II project is located on 55 Wen Jing Road, Shanghai Minhang Development Zone, the same site as the current Phase I building of Shanghai R&D center. It will be built on the previously reserved land of about 2,100 square meters (excluding the roads). Phase II will most effectively utilize the limited land area and maximize the construction area, while of course under the condition to meet all the official construction codes and regulations of Shanghai city, Minhang district and Minhang Development Zone. The construction will be a concrete building with total designed construction area to be 8,351 square meters. It will be primarily a 4 storey building, including underground basement, and 3 storey levels above the ground, as well as some very localized tower structures on the 4th level above the ground mostly for the architectural reasons. The basement will be mainly used for consolidated Aging Lab for several different research Depts., some public utilities and parking, the 1st and 2nd levels above the ground will house different functional research labs, while the 3rd floor above the ground will be a “people floor”, featuring offices, meeting rooms, and a multiple function hall including employees’ canteen. The roof of Phase II building will contain a landscaping/resting area as well as solar application and demonstration area. All the labs in Phase II have been specially reviewed and approved by the govt.’s Environment Bureau and will be environment friendly labs generally without any emissions.

Phase II construction project will collectively use and exhibit various advanced building materials developed, produced and marketed by Saint-Gobain group, as the largest building material manufacturer in the world.

Phase II Project Will Also Attempt to Reach the Following Construction Targets:

1) Natural design with emphases on utilization convenience and more complete functions;
2) Harmonious blending architecturally and full integration operationally with Phase I;
3) Meeting the requirements of energy saving, environmental protection and sustainable development and constructing the first building in the world for Saint-Gobain group, which will achieve all the three green building
certifications: the US’s LEED (Gold), China’s GBDL (2 stars) and Saint-Gobain’s CARE:4 (less than 120 KWH of primary energy consumption per square meter per year for the 3rd floor, i.e., the office floor).

Total investment for Phase II project will be 55 MM RMB. The project already received govt. issued Construction Permit in August 28, 2012 and engineering pile driving started on the same day. It is currently forecasted that the construction will be completed and ready for occupancy around the middle of 2013,